Key Officials

Chief Executive: Calum Campbell

Chairperson: Neena Mahal

Medical Director: Dr Iain Wallace

Three University Hospitals and 14 community hospitals serve the population of Lanarkshire. There are A&E departments at Hairmyres, Monklands and Wishaw General.

Staff clinic helping psychological services
NHS Lanarkshire consultation clinic to discuss patient cases helping to reduce inappropriate referrals…
Group to address NHS bullying meets for first time
New measures to improve behaviour discussed as Government seeks to implement Sturrock recommendations…
Plans for new Monklands hospital review outlined
NHS Lanarkshire approves proposals on implementing independent review recommendations to identify new site…

Click for more NHS Lanarkshire stories